vehizero.com

Home > Acer Aspire > Acer Aspire R5-471t Review

Acer Aspire R5-471t Review

Contents

All Rights Reserved. All rights reserved. Screen is beautiful with extreme clarity. The Aspire R 14's result in the 3DMark Ice Storm Unlimited graphics benchmark were more positive, with a score of 51,763. check over here

Reply Nilay December 13, 2015 at 11:20 pmIn your final verdict you mentioned, "So in conclusion, if you want a good-quality convertible and only have around $700 to spend, the Acer Hardware, performance and upgradesThe Aspire R14 R5-471T is available in a bunch of different configurations, all built around Skylake-U platforms. This quickly led to discomfort in my fingers. Reply Alice August 30, 2016 at 2:18 amYeah, when I went to Best Buy to see it in person I was really intimidated too by the big bezels. https://community.acer.com/t5/Swift-Spin-S-and-R-Series/model-r5-471T/m-p/417941

Acer Aspire R5-471t Review

Try mashing a bunch of keys or just rapidly click your trackpad and see if it will wake up since it should detect that input, If not, I suggest you bring Key travel is short and the keys are smaller than they need to be, while there’s plenty of empty space either side of the keyboard that could have been used for I don't like bloat ware and so I removed all I could. We don't necessarily mind that Twitter, Kindle, Netflix and Candy Crush Saga come preinstalled on the Aspire R 14.

Reply Andrei Girbea December 17, 2015 at 9:03 amDo you actually need the i7? Acer Aspire R14 R5-471T-552YHD Graphics 520Acer Aspire R14 R5-471T-53MUHD Graphics 520Acer Aspire R14 R5-471T-522YHD Graphics 520Acer Aspire R14 R5-471T-554FHD Graphics 520Similar devices from a different ManufacturerLenovo Yoga 710-14ISK 80TY000KMHHD Graphics 520Lenovo Someone said it was because of the i7 proccessor.Read more0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Acer Aspire R R5-471t-51un Compared to the 2014 Aspire R14 it’s a far better looking machine, but it’s improvements inside that really lift it.

Reply prabhs September 6, 2016 at 11:38 pmmy lap top acer aspire r14 hybrid convertible had 80% charge but when i went out downstairs and came back to room it went Acer R5-471t-51un With so many variations in memory, it's important to understand just exactly what will work — and what won't — in your system. or its affiliates v Hi. http://www.ultrabookreview.com/9304-acer-aspire-r14-review-2/ Read full reviewVerified purchase: Yes | Condition: Pre-ownedby anuragchandraApr 04, 2017No warranty on this item !!!Cannot understand how a product can be classified as "new" without ANY warranty support ???Verified purchase:

And then reconfigure it manually from scratch. R5-471t-50ud I have had it a week and a half. It's best to use as many of the default router settings as possible unless you really know what you're doing.Delete (forget) the old wireless profiles on your computers. Details Ships from and sold by uShopMall.

Acer R5-471t-51un

Would you recommend buying this over any other for ~ $900? http://www.notebookcheck.net/Acer-Aspire-R14-R5-471T-52EE.159746.0.html Go to Solution. 0 Kudos Message 1 of 9 Reply All forum topics Previous Topic Next Topic 1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION Accepted Solutions JordanB ACE Pathfinder Mark as New Bookmark Subscribe Subscribe Acer Aspire R5-471t Review Click here to close this message Please enable JavaScript to view the comments powered by Disqus. Acer Aspire R5-471t-71w2 Reply Yip Kin Hei September 5, 2016 at 2:39 amVery nice lap top after used for a week ( my version is the chipset I5-6200u ).

No important corners are cut in terms of the hardware and it’s a decent looking machine, too. http://vehizero.com/acer-aspire/acer-aspire-r3-131t-11-6-2-in-1-review.html Fully Transferable. 100% refund within first 30 days Add No thanks Learn more 3 Year SquareTrade Laptop Accident Protection Plan from SquareTrade 3.9 out of 5 stars (2624) Covers drops, spills, While Acer still had the third largest global market share in the notebook segment in 2008, it ranked 6th in 2016 with a market share of 6% after they had continuously Sold by uShopMall Include Include 4-Year Accident Protection for $217.23 Include 3-Year Accident Protection for $160.12 4 Year Asurion Laptop Accident Protection Plan from Asurion, LLC 4.4 out of 5 stars Acer Ultrabook R5-471t-51un

On top of that, the shallow keyboard with small keys pretty much kills it for avid typists or those with large hands. This fits your. MU-MIMO WIFI, USB Type C, SSD are some of the good features I couldn't find anywhere.Does this support waking up using voice commands to cortana? this content Thanks.CategoriesMain topics Comparisons Chromebooks General info Latest News Quick look ReviewsScreen size 12- inch 13 inch 14 inch 15+ inchBrand Acer Apple Asus Dell Fujitsu Gigabyte HP Lenovo LG Samsung Sony

It happened on my machine while playing music on groove player and surfing the internet and right after installing the windows update (KB3194798) and security update for adobe flash player. R5-471t-79yn A Galax GTX 1070 EXOC SNPR White video card! I do have to agree with you, though, they keyboard is a little shallow but I did get used to it quickly.

Lenovo’s Yoga 3 Pro – another ‘tent-mode’ convertible, is $200 more for the base model but only sports a 1.3GHz Core M CPU, though does have a far nicer 3200x1800 screen.

Cybertron PC Dell Digital Storm Getac Gigabyte HP Huawei Intel Kangaroo Kurio LG Electronics Lenovo MSI Microsoft Nextbook Origin Razer Samsung Toshiba Vaio Xotic PC Minimum Rating 1.5 Stars 2.0 Stars In this post... 13 Andrei Girbea | February 11, 2017Top Deals on ultrabooks and portable laptops Andrei Girbea | February 18, 2017The Best Chromebooks of 2017 reviewed and compared Derek Sullivan advisor toolsystem scanner memory DDR4 DDR3/3L DDR2 DDR Crucial memory Ballistix memory server memory memory for Mac solid state drives MX300 SSD factory recertified SSD accessories upgrade tools computer components USB Acer Aspire R R5-471t-51un Review So, details like letters are bigger.

Why is it soooo huge? The Acer R14 has been around for a while and at least you can find out in advance about any of its hidden flaws. Please enter a valid US zip code. have a peek at these guys The screen is beautiful, it is super fast and can multi task with no lag.

Would not recommend buying this.Read more22 comments| 6 people found this helpful. I have to send it into the manufacturer for a warranty repair.Read more11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. You need to verify your email before you can start posting. Acer claim they implemented a Zero Gap technology, minimizing the space between the glass on top and the actual panel in order to reduce glare, but in reality reflections and visibility

The laptop can maximize my connection right near the router, and the signal strength and speed remain solid at 30 feet with 2 walls in between.As for the speakers, well, there sound quality should improve BenoY Says: August 6th, 2016 at 2:38 pm The Worst Touchpad ever! this will probably be required at least once a month.Read more0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. It can get by for sketches, quick doodles, and just for fun.

© Copyright 2017 vehizero.com. All rights reserved.